

Govt. of West Bengal Office of the Principal / Officer-in-Charge

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

(College recognised under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act, 1956)

 $Kashmuli:: Paschim \ Medinipur:: West \ Bengal:: Pin-721445:: Website:: dantan 2 govt college. ac. in:: Paschim \ Medinipur:: West \ Bengal:: Pin-721445:: Website:: dantan 2 govt college. ac. in:: Paschim \ Medinipur:: West \ Bengal:: Pin-721445:: Website:: dantan 2 govt college. ac. in:: Paschim \ Medinipur:: West \ Bengal:: Pin-721445:: Website:: dantan 2 govt college. ac. in:: Paschim \ Medinipur:: Pin-721445:: Website:: dantan 2 govt college. ac. in:: Pin-721445:: Website:: Pin-721445:: Website:: dantan 2 govt college. Ac. in:: Pin-721445:: Website:: Pi$

 $Email-\underline{kgcprincipal@yahoo.com}$

Date: 15. 05. 2019

The IQAC of the Government General Degree College, Dantan-II is reconstructed as follows. This will take into effect on and from May 15, 2019 until further order.

Sl no.	IQAC MEMBERS (Internal)	NAME AND DESIGNATION
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Shaishab Kumar Dinda
		Officer-in-Charge
2.	IQAC Coordinator	Sri Ramkrishna Biswas
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of History
3.	Teacher's Council Secretary	Dr. Amal Giri
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Physics
		(NSS Programme officer)
4.	Member	Dr. Madhusudan Bera
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Chemistry
5.	Member	Sri Joy Chakraborty
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Bengali
6.	Member	Sk. Samsul Arefin
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Bengali
7.	Member	Sri Pabitra Kumar Rana
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of English
8.	Member	Sri Sanjib Maji
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Philosophy
9.	Member	Sri Aniruddha Das
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Political Science
10.	Member	Sri Biplab Maity
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Mathematics



Govt. of West Bengal Office of the Principal / Officer-in-Charge

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

(College recognised under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act, 1956)

Kashmuli :: Paschim Medinipur :: West Bengal :: Pin – 721445 :: Website :: dantan2govtcollege.ac.in ::

Email – <u>kgcprincipal@yahoo.com</u>

Sl no.	IQAC MEMBERS (External)	NAME AND DESIGNATION
1.	Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Nimai Chand Masanta Principal Govt. General Degree College, Mohanpur
2.	Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Netai Chandra Das Officer-in-Charge Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu Govt. College
3.	Academicians	Dr. Swapan Kumar Misra Principal Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
5.	Nominee from Local Society	Dr. Kalipada Maity Associate Professor Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
6.	Representative from Industry	Goutam Roy Barnaksara Offset Printers
7.	Parent representative	Ashok Das
8.	Alumni Representative	Satyasadhan Paricha
9.	Student Representative	Gouri Bhunia Department of Political Science

Officer-in-Charge
Govt.Gen.Degree College, Dantan-II
Officer - in- Charge
Govt. Gen.Degree College,
Dantan - II